let matches = document.cookie.match(new RegExp( 'path': '/' updatedCookie += "; " + optionKey; DYNAMITE COP rom for MAME (MAME) and play DYNAMITE COP on your devices windows pc , mac ,ios and android! I'm new to the Raspberry Pi and Retropie scene. Dynamite Cop ISO file is available in the USA version at our library. You can see text and that the game is clearly running, but there is no gameplay, just a black screen. j=d.createElement(s),dl=l!='dataLayer'? Now, you can vote for your favorite games and allow them to have their moment of glory. *|{}\(\)\[\]\\\/\+^])/g, '\\$1') + "=([^;]*)" if (optionValue !== true) { Or should I just get the dreamcast rom and be done with it? Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts, https://github.com/RetroPie/RetroPie-Setup/wiki/Managing-ROMs. - Multiple Arcade Machine Emulator. Dynamite Cop ISO file is available in the USA version at our library. You can see text and that the game is clearly running, but there is no gameplay, just a black screen. Important!! options = { [PS2] Red Star, The (Europe, Australia) (En,Fr,De,Es,It), [PS2] Mortal Kombat - Shaolin Monks (USA), [PS2] Mortal Kombat - Shaolin Monks (Europe) (En,Fr,De,Es,It), [PS2] Mortal Kombat - Shaolin Monks (Germany) (En,De), [MAME] Die Hard Arcade (UET 960515 V1.000), [MAME] Zombie Revenge (JPN, USA, EXP, KOR, AUS). The King of Fighters 2002 Magic Plus II (bootleg), Marvel Vs. Capcom: Clash of Super Heroes (USA 980123). 'https://www.googletagmanager.com/gtm.js?id='+i+dl;f.parentNode.insertBefore(j,f); } If for some reason the game doesn't load or lags, you will have to use an offline emulator instead. Below is a table representhing the roms for Dynamite Cop (Model 2A) and its clones (if any). W Download your favorites Dreamcast games! if(getCookie('kuk') == undefined){ function getCookie(name) { E One game that I was really looking forward to playing was Dynamite Cop, but I cannot seem to find a working ROM for it. S You can Download Dynamite Cop RO